Empirische Kommunikationswissenschaft
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Arendt, Florian Dr.  +49 89 2180-9413 florian.arendt@ifkw.lmu.de
Brosius, Hans-Bernd Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180-9455 hans-bernd.brosius@ifkw.lmu.de
Graefe, Andreas Dr.  +49 89 2180-9466 andreas.graefe@ifkw.lmu.de
Haas, Alexander Dr.  +49 89 2180-9403 alexander.haas@ifkw.lmu.de
Haim, Mario M.A. +49 89 2180-9524 mario.haim@ifkw.lmu.de
Karadas, Narin M.A. +49 89 2180-9467 narin.karadas@ifkw.lmu.de
Karnowski, Veronika Dr.  +49 89 2180 9495 veronika.karnowski@ifkw.lmu.de
Köppel, Carolin M.A. +49 89 2180-9448 carolin.koeppel@ifkw.lmu.de
Krampe, Sylvia +49 89 2180-9455 sylvia.krampe@ifkw.lmu.de
Kümpel, Anna M.A. +49 89 2180-9416 anna.kuempel@ifkw.lmu.de
Leiner, Dominik Dr.  +49 89 2180-9440 dominik.leiner@ifkw.lmu.de
Neumann, Katharina M.A. +49 89 2180-9426 katharina.neumann@ifkw.lmu.de
Pechan, Paul Dr.  +49 89 2180-9521 paul.pechan@ifkw.lmu.de
Peter, Christina Dr.  +49 89 2180-9431 christina.peter@ifkw.lmu.de
Sukalla, Freya M.A. +49 89 2180-9401 freya.sukalla@ifkw.lmu.de
Unkel, Julian M.A. +49 89 2180-9432 julian.unkel@ifkw.lmu.de