Empirische Kommunikationswissenschaft
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bohle, Heidi +49 89 2180-9523 heidi.bohle@ifkw.lmu.de
Brosius, Hans-Bernd Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180-9455 hans-bernd.brosius@ifkw.lmu.de
Dan, Viorela Dr.  +49 89 2180-9413 viorela.dan@ifkw.lmu.de
Haas, Alexander Dr.  +49 89 2180-9403 alexander.haas@ifkw.lmu.de
Karadas, Narin M.A. +49 89 2180-9467 narin.karadas@ifkw.lmu.de
Karnowski, Veronika PD Dr.  veronika.karnowski@ifkw.lmu.de
Köppel, Carolin M.A. +49 89 2180-9448 carolin.koeppel@ifkw.lmu.de
Krampe, Sylvia +49 89 2180-9455 sylvia.krampe@ifkw.lmu.de
Leiner, Dominik Dr.  +49 89 2180-9440 dominik.leiner@ifkw.lmu.de
Markiewitz, Antonia M.A. +49 89 2180-9466 Antonia.Markiewitz@ifkw.lmu.de
Pechan, Paul Dr.  +49 89 2180-9521 paul.pechan@ifkw.lmu.de
Peter, Christina Dr.  +49 89 2180-9431 christina.peter@ifkw.lmu.de
Unkel, Julian Dr. des.  +49 89 2180-9432 julian.unkel@ifkw.lmu.de